Psychoanalysis of The Joker – Latest Info!

The Joker – Psychoanalysis Update

Pretty excited folks. Earlier, I mentioned about the fact that a publisher showed interest in my thesis on The Joker. After a series of meetings over the last few weeks and a few edits as requested, I sent my revised draft to the publisher. I got a call this afternoon from my contact and she said that the team liked it. Hopefully, it is a good sign and I should have some great news about the publication soon. I will announce the title of the book in a couple of weeks.

In the meantime, a couple of people I know here, one a psychiatrist, and the other a psychologist have expressed interest in reading the edited draft. Both of them read a rough draft of the thesis a few months back already, and they gave great advice that was very helpful in fine tuning the book. It would be great if the current material meets their expectations.

Leave a Reply

