Clown Prince of Crime – Psychoanalysis Update

The Joker – Psychoanalysis Update

I would like to briefly interject with some other news. Over the last few months, I had spoken about my Psychoanalysis of The Joker thesis. I had last mentioned that I was postponing my publication due to the shootings in Aurora, Colorado. I would just like to mention that I have not forgotten about it. The reason is a person from a publishing house contacted me sometime ago and asked if I was interested in getting it published as a book. It came out of the blue and I thought I could  give it a shot. Just a few minutes ago, I got a phone call from her and she said she has been given the go-ahead by her boss, provided I make some modifications. I am not really sure how big a change is being requested really. Got a Skype conversation planned with her this Sunday. Keeping my fingers crossed.

The publishing house is a medium-sized one and have an excellent portfolio. I will reveal more information if the deal goes through. Pretty excited!

Leave a Reply

