Tradition!

Going by tradition, how about a mundane screenshot of my EEE at the hospital. I am still using OpenBSD on this machine and ScrotWM is the window manager (SpectreWM, as it is called these days!). I love the Bats family wallpaper. The font is Dina, pixelsize 15. If there is any question, please let me know. Oh, the colors by the way are based on the famous Gentoo default config, both the Xdefaults and vim theme.

Click on the image for full view.

I am the Goddamn Batman!

Now, the wallpaper. Click for full view.

Bats Family

4 comments on “Tradition!

  1. May I ask if you did anything special to get dina displayed in the status bar? I can not get scrotwm to read that font, it always resets to the default (terminus). Dina works fine in urxvt and everything, just not in the status bar of scrotwm.

Leave a Reply

