What a Year!

Let me first apologize for the delay in updating my blog. Work related issues took control and on top of that got a serious case of appendicitis. Got operated last week and thankfully, the appendix did not rupture. But the pain prior to the operation was completely unbearable. 2011 is a year that I would like to forget quickly. It started bad and somehow the trend has continued until the very end. But I have a fascinating year to look forward to. I have some ideas for the year ahead and only hope that they come to fruition. Doesn’t make any sense to ponder over the misfortunes of this year I guess. Out with the old and in with the new.

One comment on “What a Year!

  1. Same here. Bad year. Sorry for your medical problems. I had mine taken out when I was 12 or so. Think positive and share your ideas when you feel like it. Keep the screenshots coming. The wisdom is well received 🙂 Kudos.

    Andrei

Leave a Reply

