Sticker Conky – GitHub

Morning people. Just wanted to add some information about the remaining files on my GitHub. You must have seen my sticker conky in action on some of my previous screens. The .conkyrc in my dotfiles should take care of that. Please remember, this conky is optimized for a standard Netbook screen (1024×600).

Sticker Conky - Netbook Optimized

If you wanna use it on a bigger resolution, then you should play around with the gap parameters. I use Standard 07_57 Caps font in this one. It is packaged along with my Bridge fluxbox theme from a few posts earlier.

One comment on “Sticker Conky – GitHub

Leave a Reply

