Ascii Art and Issue File

In my account, you would find a directory called, ascii. This has all the prominent ascii art you might have seen in my recent screenshots. From Enterprise to Spock in my latest XMonad screen. I also have my issue file in the root directory. I believe, I got it from Brian Cooper and modified it to suit my needs. Here is the issue in action.

Issue - FreeBSD

I collected the ascii artwork from various sources, namely, asciiart, startrek ascii art official site, and asciifarts. Just changed a few things here and there. So all credit for the art should go to the original authors.

Leave a Reply

