Color Me Bad Fluxbox Theme

On a related note, I released a fluxbox theme over at boxlook a couple of months ago or so. The idea was to make a theme that would merge with my Xdefaults colors then. You might have seen the old Xdefaults in action in one of my previous screenshots. And the colors are still available over at my dotfiles page, for anyone still interested. Anyway here is an old screenshot of my Color Me Bad fluxbox theme in action. Click on the thumbnail for full view.

Lunar_Linux_Fluxbox_SpeedDemon_by_pkmurugan.png

For Openbox users, there is an openbox port of this theme available at boxlook as well. Rydgel ported my theme to openbox. Anyway here is the link for both the themes.

Color Me Bad – Fluxbox

Color Me Bad – Openbox

Note: People who downloaded my fluxbox folder from my previous post, need not download this theme again, since it is already available in the folder.

8 comments on “Color Me Bad Fluxbox Theme

Leave a Reply

