New GTK2.0 Theme!

I know it’s been long since I’ve posted stuff related to the paranormal, but I promise, I will post some new material over the weekend! But for the timebeing, how ’bout another Linux customization related post? I made another theme, Elegant-Dark Green aka Elegant-Matrix, which is another rip off of the hugely popular Elgant-Brit series, and it’s adapted version Dark Brit! This theme will satiate the needs of foks looking for a minimal, fully functional dark theme for the Gnome Desktop. Had been doing simulations last nite, and cudn’t sleep, so decided to relax by workin on ths theme! I uploaded the theme over at gnome-look as well. Will link the appropriate pages and walla and icon choices in my next post! Here are the screenshots of the theme in action!

Screen1: The Widget Factory

Screen 2: Theme in action

Screen 3: Another shot but with low resolution!

6 comments on “New GTK2.0 Theme!

  1. @Mansour

    thanx for the visit mate! the font details are available in the screenshot already. Anyway which font do u mean? The application font is Futura Md BT, and the terminal font is anorexia, which you can find in the artwiz font package. If you couldn’t find Futura font, let me know I can send it to you!

Leave a Reply

