Staying with Linux!

I uploaded a modified version of the amazing Elegant Brit theme at gnome-look a couple of days ago. This theme is just a way of thanking my girlfriend who has been instrumental in turning my life around for the better. So I just modified the color attributes of the Elegant Brit theme to pink/purple and uploaded it at gnome-look. I am not a fan of pink in general, but with right choice of the wallpaper and icons, sometimes such themes do look good. I am uploading a few screenshots of the theme in action. Will link my submission page and wallpaper choices in my next post. For the moment, here are the screenshots! Click on the thumbnails for a better view.

Leave a Reply

