There’s a kid in all of us!

Some visitors to this blog might have noticed about my love for action figures! I love collecting SciFi action figures and Japanime stuff! I am posting a pic to give an idea about my collection! This is just a small part! Will post more pictures later! Sorry about the picture quality though! My camers is kinda screwed up! Will have to get a new one in a couple of months! But I think it will eb easy to see some of the toys, like Ghost in the Shell collections, Cowboy Bebop, Star Wars, LEGO Bionicle, to name a few! click on the thumbnail for a better resolution!

2 comments on “There’s a kid in all of us!

  1. Awesome, a fellow toy collector! My personal flavor of the ol’ plastic crack is Transformers, and they often find their way into my blog too… funny how that works I guess. Diggin the Fox and Scully FBI badges BTW

  2. Thanx for the comment m8! And ur rite, Transformers rock big time! i bought the small ones for 6 euros max in all, compared to hundreds spent on Ghost in the Shell figures! And thanx for the comments about the FBI badges! I am a big time X Phile myself and hence it is obvious that u find ’em over there!

Leave a Reply

