More JC Madness!

Heard from a couple of people about the previous JC post! So thought of posting another one of JC before callin it a nite! This is actually a C2C promo featuring JC’s call with a guest! Works well with that background music! Have a listen!

https://skinwalker.files.wordpress.com/2007/10/promo.pdf

Note: I don’t promote any of JC’s views about anything! I just find him ridiculously funny!

One comment on “More JC Madness!

  1. Dear Mr Bell My name is Cheri but my friends call me Mammabear Ihave been listening to for 7years and some of the funniest times I have had are the nights that JC comes on.You are definitely right. He is ridiculously funny.

Leave a Reply

