A Brief History of Time Documentary

I have a small break from work rite now and thought about posting some new stuff! I will continue the physical evidence posts tonite after i go home. But rite now I thought of embedding the documentary, ‘A Brief History of Time‘, here. I am sure most of you people would know about Stephen Hawking‘s book of the same title. I read this book when i was 15 and I was completely hooked. Ended up reading it more than thrice. Every time I read it, it was magical. For a reasonable understanding of the Universe, and how things came to be, this is the book to start with. But for people who haven’t yet read the book, I would at least suggest to see this documentary.

Leave a Reply

