Blog Revamp!

I have a lot of other interests other than the paranormal. I read a lot of stuff about paranormal phenomena in my free time. Professionally I am a Graduate student conducting research in Systems Biology. Other than that I also dig theoretical physics. I initially thought that it would make sense to differentiate this blog from my other interests by focusing only on the paranormal, but now I have decided against it. Hence I am gonna post my views and info about my other interests as well. They will be tagged appropriately anyway for easy navigation!

Leave a Reply

