Busy + Larry King Live Roswell Special Update

I was kinda busy with stuff yesterday, so couldn’t post anything new. My whole research work is focused on mathematical modeling and simulation. I code, run the simulation on the super computer and then wait for a few days for the results. So I am always online, doing some paper reading, writing, and checking out the internets time to time! I will upload the Larry King Live Roswell Special on another server in a few hours from now and post the download links right here!

Leave a Reply

