Header?

 

Am a huge fan of The X Files and I still watch at least one episode a day, just to keep my XPhile quotient on top! It just so happened that my interests in the paranormal and The X Files Series converged in 1994 when the series actually made its debut, and ever since Mulder and Scully have become a part of my life! It is probably one of the best made shows ever! I don’t know if I can say I feel the same way with the impact the show had on real paranormal research! People exploited the show shamelessly and mixed the methods shown in the series with their investigations and looking like total loony tunes in the process! But overall it was a great show, period!

Leave a Reply

